Staff Email List

Teacher SubjectE-mail
TeresaAtkinsonSupporttatkinson@k12.wv.us
LoriBradenSupportlori.braden@k12.wv.us
Matt BradleyBand matthew.bradley@k12.wv.us
RonBradleyPhysical Edrbradley@k12.wv.us
DJCastoSocial Studiesdenver.casto@k12.wv.us
Shari FieldsSpanish sharon.fields@k12.wv.us
EdFryHealthedmond.fry@k12.wv.us
Tirza KaySupporttkay@k12.wv.us
JeffFieldsPRO Officer
TylerGardenEnglishtyler.garden@k12.wv.us
Cassie GoldsberryEnglishcgoldsberry@k12.wv.us
Christina GoldenSocial Studiescmgolden@k12.wv.us
JillHarrisSecretaryjmharris@k12.wv.us
MasonHicksScience
ScottJohnsonSciencejsjohnson@k12.wv.us
SamanthaKnappNursesknapp@k12.wv.us
Susan KrichbaumEnglishskrichbaum@k12.wv.us
DonLingerVice Principaldlinger@k12.wv.us
HeatherLloydMath hlloyd@k12.wv.us
Summer MitchellSupportsmitchell@k12.wv.us
TeresaMurphyCounselortlmurphy@k12.wv.us
BrookeNealAgriculture brooke.morris@k12.wv.us
Susan Parrish Artsparrish@k12.wv.us
AllisonPierceEnglishallison.pierce@k12.wv.us
Rachel Reynolds Choir rkeliving@k12.wv.us
JodieRoushScience jroush@k12.wv.us
PamelaRussellSecretarypamela.russell@k12.wv.us
Adrian Rutherford Social Studies drutherford@k12.wv.us
JamesTothDrivers Edjdtoth@k12.wv.us
MelindaTyreeMath mtyree@k12.wv.us
MelissaVanMeter Principal mvanmeter@k12.wv.us
Lori Zuspan Math lzuspan@k12.wv.us