Staff Email List

Teacher SubjectE-mail
TeresaAtkinsonMathtatkinson@k12.wv.us
DaveBarrSciencedhbarr@k12.wv.us
Kenny BondPrincipaljkbond@k12.wv.us
RonBradleyPhysical Edrbradley@k12.wv.us
LoritaCarrBusiness Ed lmcarr@k12.wv.us
DJCastoSocial Studiesdenver.casto@k12.wv.us
TomCullenDrivers Edtcullen@k12.wv.us
JeffFieldsPRO Officer
PamelaRussellSecretarypamela.russell@k12.wv.us
Cassie GoldsberryEnglishcgoldsberry@k12.wv.us
EmilyHallBand emily.hall@k12.wv.us
CatherineHammSocial Studieschamm@k12.wv.us
CeciliaHarrisEnglish/Mathc.harris@k12.wv.us
JillHarrisSecretaryjmharris@k12.wv.us
KristenHussellEnglishkhussell@k12.wv.us
JosephJohnsonHealthjsjohnso@k12.wv.us
ScottJohnsonSciencejsjohnson@k12.wv.us
SamanthaKnappNursesknapp@k12.wv.us
HeatherLloydMath hlloyd@k12.wv.us
ElaineMathenyLibraryematheny@k12.wv.us
SarahMcCannEnglishsamccann@k12.wv.us
Barbara MitchellSupportbmitchell@k12.wv.us
TeresaMurphyCounselortlmurphy@k12.wv.us
CharlotteOshelSpecial Edcoshel@k12.wv.us
Susan Parrish Artsparrish@k12.wv.us
KaitlinRamirezSpanishkmdewhurst@k12.wv.us
Rachel Reynolds Choir rkeliving@k12.wv.us
JodieRoushScience jroush@k12.wv.us
Adrian Rutherford Social Studies drutherford@k12.wv.us
MelissaStacyEnglishmlstacy@k12.wv.us
MelindaTyreeMath mtyree@k12.wv.us
MelissaVanMeter Vice Principal mvanmeter@k12.wv.us
Lori Zuspan Math lzuspan@k12.wv.us